This website uses cookies.  By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more here.


Band to Join.


check my instagram to see vids of me playing @mkiv_will

I'm Will Hill, I live in Buckinghamshire County. I play Guitar, mainly electric but can also do parts in acoustic and bass comfortably. I am mostly self-taught after 2 years of lessons between the ages of 9-11 ish. Since then I have been learning hundreds of songs and taking skills from them and applying it to some original riffs I have come up with. Being in a band has always been something I’ve wanted to do since being interested in music. This is because of my influences and the fact I believe I always have something to bring to the table.
I am at the skill level where I can learn near enough any song relatively quickly and I’m a very visual/ by ear learner. I’m very creative and know that sometimes less is more in a song.
I have low gigging experience but I am comfortable when playing in front of a large crowd.

Screen name:
Member since:
Feb 03 2017
Active within 1 week
Level of commitment:
Very Committed
Years playing music:
Tend to practice:
More than 3 times per week
Available to gig:
2-3 nights a week


Oasis, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Dorothy, The Pretty Reckless, Linkin Park, The Black Keys, Guns n Roses, Led Zepplin, The Eagles, Noel Gallagher, Slash, Arctic Monkeys, The Dead Weather, Deap Valley, Eminem, Styles of Beyond, Jimi Hendrix, Kasabian, Stereophonics, The Rolling Stones.
There are still many more.

Instrument experience:

Rhythm Guitar:
Lead Guitar:
Acoustic Guitar:
Bass Guitar:


Epiphone Les Paul ’56 gold top
Gibson SG standard
Epiphone Les Paul black beauty
Epiphone g1275 double neck
Epiphone acoustic (model unknown)
Gould GLP100
Marshall Amp (model unknown)
A bass guitar
A pedal board with:
Electro Harmonix Big Muff
MXR M134 Stereo Chorus
MXR Boost/Line Driver MC401
MXR M159 Stereo Tremolo
Boss rc30 loop station
Cry-baby Wah Wah
Ultra Metal Pedal Behringer Bugera UM300 UM-300