X
This website uses cookies.  By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
Jimmydolittle
CONTACT

SEEKING

Band to Join, Accordion, Acoustic Guitar, Background Singer, Bagpipes, Banjo, Cello, Clarinet, DJ, Dobro, Electronic Music, Fiddle, Flute, Harmonica, Harp, Keyboard, Lead Guitar, Mandolin, Other, Other Percussion, Piano, Saxophone, Steel guitar, Trombone, Trumpet, Ukulele, Upright bass, Violin, Vocalist - Alto, Vocalist - Baritone, Vocalist - Bass, Vocalist - Soprano, Vocalist - Tenor.

ABOUT

45 year old guitarist with own gear and transport. Living Ellesmere Port for handy for Liverpool / Cheshire.

I am of a ‘gig-able’ standard. I have started posting a few cover vids on YouTube - ‘Jimmydolittle Music’. Feel free to check them out. https://www.youtube/channel/UCwDHi9H7l_1A7uCQBFedAKg

The downside... I am a family man and work shifts, but generally I get 2 weekends out of 4 off, and do have some degree of flexibility. 3 Sundays off out of 4 so that’s my ideal practice day. Can’t sing, sorry.

Positives... I’m keen to learn and develop my playing further. Just wanna play with like minded peeps. I’m happy to play lead or rhythm.

Ultimate aim - to play some gigs and earn some pocket money!

Screen name:
Jimmydolittle
Member since:
Mar 07 2018
Active over 1 month ago
Level of commitment:
Moderately Committed
Years playing music:
25
Gigs played:
Under 10
Tend to practice:
More than 3 times per week
Available to gig:
1 night a week
Most available:
Nights

Influences

Influences - Foo Fighters, Blink 182, The Offspring, Def Leppard etc.

Instrument experience:

Lead Guitar:
Moderate

EQUIPMENT

2 guitars - Charvel & Jackson
Boss ME-80 effects
Peavy Bandit amp