X
This website uses cookies.  By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
harry297234
CONTACT

SEEKING

Band to Join, Vocalist, Vocalist - Bass, Vocalist - Baritone, Vocalist - Tenor, Vocalist - Soprano, Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass Guitar, Drums, Other Percussion, Violin, Trumpet, Saxophone, Keyboard, Piano, Background Singer, Harmonica, Flute, Other, Banjo, Mandolin, Fiddle, Dobro, Vocalist - Alto, Trombone, Bagpipes, Steel guitar, Upright bass, Cello, Accordion, Ukulele, DJ, Electronic Music.

ABOUT

I've been playing with my professional parents since I was 12, I've played with heavy rock groups and loads of other musicians. I'm a drummer and percussionist. I'm mostly into session work so I can play as many genres as possible as I love all different genres. I live between England and Spain and am totally bilingual with English and Spanish.

Screen name:
harry297234
Member since:
Jan 24 2015
Active within 2 weeks
Level of commitment:
Touring
Years playing music:
15
Gigs played:
Over 100
Tend to practice:
More than 3 times per week
Available to gig:
6-7 nights a week
Most available:
Days

Influences

My parents, and many worldwide drummers/percussionists.

EQUIPMENT

A 1970's Gretsch bop kit, a pearl rhythm traveler, a practice birch fusion kit. Many different high end Zildjian, Sabian and Istanbul cymbals. LP fiberglass congas, meinl bongos, ludwig black beauty snare, natal piccolo snare... And many different percussion instruments for various applications. An alesis dm6 electric kit and lots of hardware.