Gloworthy
CONTACT

SEEKING

Band to Join.

ABOUT

I'm a 21 year old drummer, who's been playing for about half my life. I have been in a few different band, played at loads of gigs, most have been for cover bands but i've also played for original bands. I am currently studying at the University of South Wales doing Popular and Commercial music in Cardiff, I'm usually in uni 3/4 days of the week so I have time to fit other musical projects in if possible.

I don't really have a specific genre I listen to, I listen to so much different stuff, I think it's better that way because there is good and bad in everything not necessarily a specific genre. I'm really open to anything and I just love playing. Because I'm away from home, I've only brought breakables with me, so I only have: snare, cymbals (Hi-Hats, Crash, Crash-Ride), bass drum pedal, sticks and my stool. so the rest of the kit would need to be provided for gigs, practice etc.

Get in touch if you're interested or just need a drummer and I'll get back to you.

Cheers Josh

Screen name:
Gloworthy
Member since:
Mar 01 2019
Active within 1 week
Level of commitment:
Very Committed
Years playing music:
11
Gigs played:
50 to 100
Tend to practice:
2-3 times per week
Available to gig:
2-3 nights a week
Most available:
Days

Influences

I struggle with this sort of thing because I listen to so many different things and it veries so much, I basically listen to everything.

Instrument experience:

Drums:
Expert

EQUIPMENT

Because I’m away from home I only have my breakables, so that’s my Hi-hats, Crash, Crash-Ride, Snare, Bass drum pedal and stool.