X
This website uses cookies.  By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more here.

SEEKING

Band to Join, Accordion, Acoustic Guitar, Background Singer, Bagpipes, Banjo, Bass Guitar, Cello, Clarinet, DJ, Dobro, Drums, Electronic Music, Fiddle, Flute, Harmonica, Harp, Keyboard, Lead Guitar, Mandolin, Other, Other Percussion, Piano, Rhythm Guitar, Saxophone, Steel guitar, Trombone, Trumpet, Ukulele, Upright bass, Violin, Vocalist, Vocalist - Alto, Vocalist - Baritone, Vocalist - Bass, Vocalist - Soprano, Vocalist - Tenor.

ABOUT

I was born in Germany, raised in Portugal and for the last 5 years I have lived in England. I've moved around a lot since then, by myself.
I've always had a great passion for music, as my dad was in a german punk band when he was my age, so guitars were always around the house. I started teaching myself guitar in 2012, then went onto having lessons. My true passion has always been singing, and unfortunately I struggle to play and sing a lot of the time.
I'm currently studying and finishing next summer, where I'm hoping to start working on my true passion from music, to potentially find someone to gig with, and just jam with in general.
I've written songs since I can remember and still do, but I struggle to find melodies as I don't feel so confident on a guitar or piano.
It would be incredible if I could find the right fit on here!

Screen name:
darleenklug
Member since:
Dec 11 2019
Active over 1 month ago
Level of commitment:
Committed
Years playing music:
6
Gigs played:
Under 10

Influences

Julia Micheals, Taylor Swift, Gabrielle Aplin, Catfish and the Bottlemen, etc.

Instrument experience:

Vocalist:
Moderate
Acoustic Guitar:
Intermediate
Piano:
Beginner

EQUIPMENT

Tanglewood Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Old Keyboard.

MUSIC