X
This website uses cookies.  By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
brunoconsani
CONTACT

SEEKING

Band to Join.

ABOUT

Hi, I'm Bruno, I was born and raised in Brazil and moved to Italy on 2014, now moving to London. I'm a graphic designer but music was always my passion, I'm very meticulous and precise in everything I do even if I do something for fun.

I've been playing instruments since I was 13, I'm guitarist and bassist. I played in a lot of bands, touring and recording, so I've a lot of stage experience from small concerts to significant festivals, I believe I did more or less 200~250 gigs in my life.

I'm able to do some home records and work with the band visuals.

Screen name:
brunoconsani
Member since:
Jul 10 2020
Active within 2 weeks
Level of commitment:
Very Committed
Years playing music:
15
Gigs played:
Over 100
Tend to practice:
2-3 times per week
Available to gig:
2-3 nights a week
Most available:
Nights

Influences

I listen a lot of things but I'll put here what inspiring me in different ways:
Post-hardcore: Glassjaw, At the Drive-in, Alexisonfire, Hopesfall...
Hardcore like Hot Water Music, Samiam, Comeback Kid...
More alternative like Basement, Citizen, Balance and Composure, Tigers Jaw...
Post like Explosions in the Sky, Mogwai, Sigur Rós,
Or popular stuff like Deftones, Smashing Pumpkins... also Tortoise, Fugazi, Toe (japan) or Emo like Braid, Mineral, Hey Mercedes, Get up kids, American Football, and all the Kinsella's stuff... anyway, I'm a heavy music listener so I can get any road to play

Instrument experience:

Rhythm Guitar:
Expert
Lead Guitar:
Expert
Bass Guitar:
Expert
Acoustic Guitar:
Advanced

EQUIPMENT

I just reduced a little bit my stuff cuz I'm relocating to London, but I kept my Gibson SG 60's and my Epiphone SG Tony Iommi and a lot of pedal effects.